Play X Play

Play X Play, Keith Sykes 6th album. Written in January, 1983, and recorded in March and April at Ardent Studio. Bass, Dave Cochran; Sax, Robert Gladney; Background Vocals, Mike Crews and Jimmy Griffin; Harmonica, Mickey Raphael; Linn Drum programing, Terry Manning; Guitars, Keith Sykes; Produced by Terry Manning, Jerene Sykes and Keith Sykes.



Play X Play Promo Sheet20160712_15083046


  1. Your Baby Looks Good
  2. It’s Over
  3. Then Landlord Wants The Rent
  4. Your Baby Looks Good
  5. Bachelor Blues
  6. Too Close On The First Date
  7. Trash
  8. When I Close My Eyes
  9. Turning 19